I am BEYOND excited for 2017 to finally arrive. 2016 was a great year. The good definitely surpassed the bad events that occurred in my life. I started the year off right with the birth of Julian and a few short weeks after I was hired at my current job! I went through the sh*ts with their dad for a few months but I finally opened my eyes and realized my worth. Left him in the summer and my life has been LIT since then. Blessings on blessings have been flowing.

I have major milestones and goals I want to achieve in 2017.

  1. Buy a new vehicle
  2. Pay off my credit cards
  3. Open a savings account
  4. Land a management position at my job
  5. TRAVEL, TRAVEL, TRAVEL
  6. Start a YouTube Channel
  7. Gain more followers on my blog

I also want to continue to spread positivity! There are so many things wrong in this world and I think sometimes we forget to recognize the good.

I know this time next year everything on this more and maybe a few other things added will be checked off. I’m claiming it now.

A lot of people are “leaving things in 2016” but I’m focusing on what I’m bringing into the new year. I’m bringing amazing friends and my supportive family. I can honestly say that there is not one person in my group of love that I doubt.

I’m stepping into 2017 with my confidence on level 100.

Bring it on 2017.

Happy New Year 2017 Animated Images.gif

